fbpx
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 / Published in News
This is the next stop where you can order your numbered copy of the DNA Lamborghini, the only book in the world featuring covers made of Forged Composites.
Friday, 31 January 2020 / Published in News
Friday, 24 January 2020 / Published in News
The Official Book of Automobili Lamborghini will be presented on the occasion of Retromobile Salon -Paris Expo / Porte de Versailles- from February 5th to 9th.
Monday, 13 January 2020 / Published in News
DNA Lamborghini is available at the Hortons Books Limited in Wiltshire, a highly-specialized bookstore which is entirely dedicated to the automotive world.
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 / Published in News
DNA Lamborghini will be present in the new Lamborghini Düsseldorf showroom for one month starting on December 5th, day of the official Grand Opening.
Monday, 02 December 2019 / Published in News
DNA Lamborghini is part of the collections displayed in one of the most prestigious jewelry shops in the world: House Of K’Dor.
Friday, 29 November 2019 / Published in News
Friday, 22 November 2019 / Published in News
Salvatore Giorgio Dino,CEO of D’ORO Collection, introduce DNA Lamborghini at the opening of the Gala Dinner on the top floor of the 7-star hotel Burj Al Arab.
Friday, 08 November 2019 / Published in News
Libreria dell’Automobile online shop is well-known for its comprehensive and renowned book selection where DNA Lamborghini - Automobili Lamborghini’s Official Book published by D’ORO Collection – is certainly a must-have. The Volume – sold online – can be viewed by appointment.
Monday, 04 November 2019 / Published in News
DNA Lamborghini is the only book in the world that features Forged Composites covers. In November it will be available at the Lamborghini Mexico Dealer.
TOP