fbpx
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 / Published in News
Tuesday, 02 July 2019 / Published in News
Saturday, 29 June 2019 / Published in News
Sunday, 23 June 2019 / Published in News
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 / Published in News
One month after the Exclusive Event in Prague, the Official Book of Automobili Lamborghini will be presented in Ostrava.
Friday, 07 June 2019 / Published in News
Monday, 27 May 2019 / Published in News
From May 24th to 26th Lamborghini Club Italia gathered in Merano for three days of Italian style and spirit, surrounded by breath-taking mountain peaks and unique cars. Miura and Urus paraded in a road drive, showing the timeline which marks the various steps in the rise of the Lamborghini brand. In this setting of tradition
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 / Published in News
On Tuesday March 5, 2019 – opening day of the 89th Geneva International Motor Show – D’ORO Collection and Automobili Lamborghini will present DNA Lamborghini, a unique volume containing the history of this brand of passion, narrated in the form of a novel. The book, which is as precious as its contents, is curated by
Thursday, 30 August 2018 / Published in News
A beautiful article by Gabrielle Darricarrere on D’ORO’s most recent Bespoke book, a wonderful collection of photographs by Prince Michel de Yougoslavie. Prince Michel de Yougoslavie first Photography book is available since last week and has been published by “D’ORO Collection” Publishing House, printing, binding and producing hand-made books in Rome. The book will be on
Saturday, 20 January 2018 / Published in News
In the last issue of Marie Claire, a beautiful interview dedicated to the last book of D’ORO Collection, titled “Per Ogni Persona Incontrata” collecting the life of Francesca De Sapio with Al Pacino and Robert De Niro
TOP